IF READING A BOOK COULD SAVE YOUR CHILD’S LIFE, WOULD YOU READ IT?

ptg We encourage all parents to read and pass on the teachings and insights of Gavin De Becker, our Nation’s best-known expert on the prediction and management of violence. Protecting the Gift provides real answers for confronting a parent’s worst fears.

  • How can I know a babysitter won’t turn out to be someone who will harm my child?
  • What’s the best way to prepare my child to walk to school alone? What should I do if my child is lost in public?
  • How can I spot sexual predators?
  • How can I know if my child is being sexually abused?
  • How can my kid’s safety be improved?
  • How can I know whether some friend of my child’s might be dangerous?  
  • Is my own child displaying warning signs of future violence?
  • What must my teenage son or daughter know in order to be safe?
  • How can I teach my child about risk without causing too much fear?
  • How can I reduce the worrying?

CLICK HERE LEARN MORE ABOUT GAVIN DE BECKER.

YOU WILL NOT BE SORRY YOU READ THIS BOOK!  Available at Amazon.com